About

Jessica

Obviously, my name is Jessica but everyone calls me Jess.  I’m the main creator here.  I’m 35 years old.  My birthday is September 16th.  I work full-time at an urgent care.  I’m also back in school again (but I will get into that later).

Shawn

My wonderful husband is Shawn.  He is my main supporter (with almost every aspect of my life, not just my blogging/vlogging).  He is 43 years old.  His birthday is August 26th.  He works full-time as a lawn care tech.  I do need you to think of chemicals and not mowing.

Morgan

Our oldest is Morgan.  She is 19 years old.  Her birthday is November 8th.  She lives with her boyfriend, Brandon.  She works at a daycare center.  She is also in school for Early Childhood Education.  They have our first grand-kitty (Tonic) and grand-puppy (Scruffy).

Laura

The next one in our crew is Laura.  She is 18 years old.  Her birthday is August 17th.  She just graduated from high school.  Right now she works in fast food.  After taking a gap-year she is planning on going back to school to become a high school teacher.

Hailee

Our middle child is Hailee.  She is 17 years old.  Her birthday is January 7th.  She is a high school senior.  Right now she works fast food.  Her plans after high school change from time to time.  Right now she is waiting to see which plan works out to really begin her college search.

Caleb

The first boy of the crew!  Caleb is 16 years old.  His birthday is October 3rd.  He is a junior in high school.  At the current time, he doesn’t have a job but he is looking forward to getting one when he gets back home (something else I will talk about later).  He loves his electronics… if he’s not playing a video game, he is watching someone else play games on YouTube.

Matthew

The “baby” of the family is Matthew.  He goes by Matt.  He is 14 years old.  His birthday is January 16th.  He is a freshman in high school.  In the summer, he mows yards.  He can barely wait to turn 16 so he can get a job.  He enjoys riding bikes and his skateboards.  He was diagnosed with failure to thrive and although still tiny for his age– he grows at his own rate.

Luka

The original fur-baby.  He is 6 1/2 years old.  He is a mix between a pug, Chihuahua, and miniature pinscher.  He was supposed to be a small dog but he is much larger than expected.  As he’s aging he is losing his sight so he depends heavily on his other senses.

Patches

The final member of our family and our youngest fur-baby is Patches.  She is about 3 years old.  She is a calico cat.  She is very shy and pretty much a scaredy-cat.  She is also super sweet and loveable.  Part of her reason that she’s so shy now is a dog that we had… but she is working on it.

 

 

Advertisements